sidearea-img-1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
sidearea-img-2 sidearea-img-3 sidearea-img-4 sidearea-img-5

Recent News

Newsletter

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Executive Board

#WeareFCEE

Dean

  • Francisco Escribano Sotos
  • Francisco.ESotos@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 8272

Academic Secretary and Students

  • Mª Pilar Sánchez González
  • MPilar.Sanchez@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2345

Vice-dean & Coordinators

Vice-dean of External Internship and Internationalization

  • Nuria Gómez Sanz
  • Nuria.Gomez@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2175 / 2354

Vicedean of Academic Planning and Digitalization

  • Noelia García Rubio
  • Noelia.Garcia@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2176

Vicedean of Quality Assessment, Research and Innovation

  • Ángela Triguero Cano
  • Angela.Triguero@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2342

Mobility Coordinator

  • Carmen Selva Sevilla
  • Carmen.Selva@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2316

Business Administration and Management Coordinator

  • Elisa Amo Saus
  • Elisa.Amo@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2333

Economics Coordinator

  • Víctor Raúl López Ruiz
  • Victor.Lopez@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2349

Double Grade Economics-Law Coordinator

  • Carmen Córcoles Fuentes
  • Carmen.Corcoles@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2337
  • Fax: 967 599 216