Faculty Directory

Classification
Surnames, Name Professional Category Extension Desk Email
A
Alarcón Conde, Miguel Ángel Ayudante con Grado de Doctor 2334 2.19 MiguelAngel.Alarcon@uclm.es
Alfaro Cortés, Esteban Titular de Universidad 2175 3.14 Esteban.Alfaro@uclm.es
Alfaro Navarro, José Luis Titular de Universidad 2330 3.14 Joseluis.Alfaro@uclm.es
Alvarez Aledo, Carlos Titular de Universidad 2372 2.04 Carlos.Alvarez@uclm.es
Amo Saus, Elisa Titular de Universidad 2333 3.05 Elisa.Amo@uclm.es
Andrés Martínez, Mª Encarnación Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2169 1.12 Encarnacion.Andres@uclm.es
Anes Fernández, Lidia Titular de Universidad 2338 3.15 Lidia.Anes@uclm.es
Avellaneda Rivera, Laura Mercedes Asociado 2364 1.26 Laura.Avellaneda@uclm.es
B
Baidez González, Agustín Asociado 2171 2.11 Agustin.Baidez@uclm.es
Baños Torres, José Titular de Universidad 2314 1.05 Jose.Banos@uclm.es
C
Cadarso Vecina, María Ángeles Titular de Universidad 2383 3.03 Angeles.Cadarso@uclm.es
Calderón Milán, Beatriz Contratado Doctor 2177 2.19 Beatriz.Calderon@uclm.es
Calderón Milán, Mª José Contratado Doctor 4255 3.10 MariaJose.Calderon@uclm.es
Cantero Galiano, Jesús Ayudante 8267 1.16 Jesus.CGaliano@uclm.es
Carrasco Monteagudo, Inmaculada Titular de Universidad 2350 3.16 Inmaculada.Carrasco@uclm.es
Castaño Martinez, Mª Soledad Contratado Doctor 2387 1.14 MariaSoledad.Castano@uclm.es
Córcoles Fuentes, Carmen Titular de Universidad 2337 0.01,3.02 Carmen.Corcoles@uclm.es
Cuerva Narro, Mª Carmen Contratado Doctor 2187 2.20 Mariac.Cuerva@uclm.es
D
Davia Rodríguez, Mª Ángeles Titular de Universidad 2380 2.05 MAngeles.Davia@uclm.es
Dejuán Asenjo, Óscar Catedrático de Universidad 2336 3.04 Oscar.DeJuan@uclm.es
del Pozo Ruiz, Leticia Asociado 2170 1.12 Leticia.Pozo@uclm.es
Díaz García, Cristina Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2173 2.14 Cristina.Diaz@uclm.es
Díaz Pérez, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad 2351 3.06 Antonio.Diaz@uclm.es
E
Escribano López, Ana María Ayudante 2181 3.19 Ana.Escribano@uclm.es
Escribano Sotos, Francisco Titular de Universidad con acreditación de Catedrático de Universidad 8272 3.20 Francisco.ESotos@uclm.es
Esparcia Sanchís, Carlos Asociado Carlos.Esparcia@uclm.es
G
Gámez Martínez, Matías Titular de Universidad 2331 3.13 Matias.Gamez@uclm.es
García Pérez, Mª Emilia Titular de Universidad 2390 1.01 Emi.Garcia@uclm.es
García Rubio, Noelia Profesor Titular 2176 3.13 Noelia.Garcia@uclm.es
García-Donato Layrón, Gonzalo Titular de Universidad 2332 3.11 Gonzalo.Garciadonato@uclm.es
Gómez Borja, Miguel Ángel Profesor Titular de Universidad con acreditación de Catedrático de Universidad 2309 1.13 MiguelAngel.GBorja@uclm.es
Gómez Sanz, Nuria Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2354 3.23 Nuria.Gomez@uclm.es
González Giménez, Raimundo Asociado con Grado de Doctor 8271 2.12 Raimundo.Gonzalez@uclm.es
González Jaén, Julián Asociado 8270 1.03 Julian.Gonzalez@uclm.es
González Moreno, Ángela Titular de Universidad 2348 2.17 Angela.Gonzalez@uclm.es
González Pérez, María Contratado Doctor 2368 3.12 Mariao.Gonzalez@uclm.es
H
Hernández Roldán, Gema Asociado 8264 1.04 MariaGema.Hernandez@uclm.es
Huete Alcocer, Nuria Asociado 8295 1.26 Nuria.Huete@uclm.es
J
Jareño Cebrián, Francisco Titular de Universidad 2376 3.07 Francisco.Jareno@uclm.es
Jiménez Moreno, Juan José Catedrático de Universidad 2322 2.15 Juan.Jimenez@uclm.es
L
Lagos Rodríguez, Gabriela Titular de Universidad 8268 1.18 Gabriela.Lagos@uclm.es
López García, Raquel Contratado Doctor 2356 3.07 Raquel.Lopez@uclm.es
López Pérez, Mar Contratado Doctor 2343 1.15 Mar.Lopez@uclm.es
López Ruíz, Víctor Raúl Titular de Universidad 2349 3.09 Victor.Lopez@uclm.es
López Sánchez, Carlos Aurelio Asociado CarlosAurelio.López@uclm.es
López Santiago, Luis Antonio Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2359 3.01 Luis.LSantiago@uclm.es
López Sanz, Gregorio Titular de Universidad 2344 3.18 Gregorio.Lopez@uclm.es
Lorenzo Romero, Carlota Profesor Titular 2310 1.12 Carlota.Lorenzo@uclm.es
M
Martínez Lacoba, Roberto Asociado 2356 3.19 Roberto.MLacoba@uclm.es
Martínez Ruiz, Mª Pilar Titular de Universidad con acreditación de Catedrático de Universidad 2371 1.21 MariaPilar.Martinez@uclm.es
Melane Lavado, Alberto Asociado 2178 3.15 Alberto.Melane@uclm.es
Meseguer Santamaría, Mª Leticia Ayudante Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2184 2.22 MLeticia.Meseguer@uclm.es
Monsalve Serrano, Fabio Contratado Doctor 2358 3.21 Fabio.Monsalve@uclm.es
Moratilla López, Rafael Ayudante con Grado de Doctor 2341 2.21 Rafael.Moratilla@uclm.es
Moreno Díaz, Juan Antonio Asociado 1.26 JuanAntonio.Moreno@uclm.es
Moreno González, José Luis Asociado con Grado de Doctor 2190 2.10 JLuis.Moreno@uclm.es
Moreno Mondéjar, Lourdes Contratado Doctor 2186 2.21 Lourdes.Moreno@uclm.es
O
Olaya Iniesta, Antonio Catedrático de Universidad 2313 1.07 Antonio.Olaya@uclm.es
Ortega Dato, Juan Francisco Contratado Doctor 8281 3.11 Juanfco.Ortega@uclm.es
P
Parada Torralba, Pascual Asociado 1.26 Pascual.Parada@uclm.es
Pardo García, Isabel Titular de Universidad 2367 3.17 Isabel.Pardo@uclm.es
Pardo Pardo, Miguel R. Titular de Universidad 2381 2.06 Miguel.Pardo@uclm.es
Pérez Morote, Rosario Titular de Universidad 2323 2.13 Rosario.PMorote@uclm.es
Pontones Rosa, Carolina Contratado Doctor 2377 2.10 Carolina.Pontones@uclm.es
R
Ramírez Córcoles, Yolanda Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2320 2.11 Yolanda.Ramirez@uclm.es
Rodenas Fernández, José Manuel Asociado 1.04 JoseManuel.Rodenas@uclm.es
Ruiz Ortega, Mª José Titular de Universidad 2326 2.14 MariaJose.Ruiz@uclm.es
S
Sáez Martínez, Fco. José Titular de Universidad 2347 2.16 Francisco.Saez@uclm.es
Sánchez González, Mª Pilar Ayudante 2345 1.03 MPilar.Sanchez@uclm.es
Santos Segovia, Antonio Asociado Antonio.Santos@uclm.es
Sanz Gómez, Mercedes Titular de Universidad 2315 1.06 Maria.Sanz@uclm.es
Selva Sevilla, Carmen Ayudante Doctor 2316 1.17 Carmen.Selva@uclm.es
T
Tejada Ponce, Angel Titular de Universidad 2321 2.09 Angel.Tejada@uclm.es
Tejedo Romero, Francisca Contratado Doctor 8269 2.12 Francisca.Tejedo@uclm.es
Tobarra Gómez, Mª Ángeles Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2382 3.23 Mariaangeles.Tobarra@uclm.es
Triguero Cano, Angela Contratado Doctor con acreditación de Profesor Titular 2342 2.03 Angela.Triguero@uclm.es
V
Vargas Vargas, Manuel Titular de Universidad 2363 2.22 Manuel.Vargas@uclm.es
Z
Zafrilla Rodríguez, Jorge Enrique Contratado Doctor Interino con Acreditación de Titular de Universidad 2183 3.01 Jorge.Zafrilla@uclm.es
 

Links

Follow us
Aneca (Spanish Agency for Quality and Certification in Education)
UCLM Online
Digital Economics (School Blog)
Suggestions box
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas

Ed. Jurídico - Empresarial "Melchor de Macanaz"

Plaza de la Universidad, 1 02071 Albacete (España)

decanato.economicasyempresariales.ab@uclm.es - (+34) 902 204 100