Executive Board

Dean

Carmen Córcoles Fuentes
Carmen.Corcoles@uclm.es
Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2337
Fax 967599216

Academic Secretary

Mª Cristina Díaz García
Cristina.Diaz@uclm.es
Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2173
Fax 967599216

Vice-deans and Coordinators

Vice-dean of International Relations and Internships

Esteban Alfaro Cortés
Esteban.Alfaro@uclm.es
Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2175 / 2378
Fax 967599216

Vice-dean for Students and Academic Affairs

Francisco Jareño Cebrián
Francisco.Jareno@uclm.es
Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2376
Fax 967599216

Vice-dean of Innovation, Quality and Accreditation

Ángela Triguero Cano
Angela.Triguero@uclm.es 

Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2342
Fax 967599216

Mobility Coordinator

Noelia García Rubio

Noelia.Garcia@uclm.es 

Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2176

Fax 967599216

Grade Coordinators

Economics

Ángela Triguero Cano
Angela.Triguero@uclm.es
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext: 2342
Fax 967599216

 

Business Administration

Yolanda Ramírez Córcoles
Yolanda.Ramirez@uclm.es
Teléfono: 967599200 Ext. 2320
Fax 967599216

 

 

Links

Follow us
Aneca (Spanish Agency for Quality and Certification in Education)
UCLM Online
Digital Economics (School Blog)
Suggestions box
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas

Ed. Jurídico - Empresarial "Melchor de Macanaz"

Plaza de la Universidad, 1 02071 Albacete (España)

decanato.economicasyempresariales.ab@uclm.es - (+34) 902 204 100