sidearea-img-1
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
sidearea-img-2 sidearea-img-3 sidearea-img-4 sidearea-img-5

Recent News

Newsletter

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Executive Board

#WeareFCEE

Dean

  • Carmen Córcoles Fuentes
  • Carmen.Corcoles@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2337
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Academic Secretary

  • Mª Cristina Díaz García
  • Cristina.Diaz@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2173
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Vice-dean & Coordinators

Vice-dean of International Relations and Internships

  • Esteban Alfaro Cortés
  • Esteban.Alfaro@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2175 / 2378
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Vicedean of Academic Planning and Students

  • Francisco Jareño Cebrián
  • Francisco.Jareno@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2376
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Vicedean of Innovation and Quality

  • Ángela Triguero Cano
  • Angela.Triguero@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2342
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Mobility Coordinator

  • Carolina Pontones Rosa
  • Carolina.Pontones@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2377
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Economics Coordinator

  • Elisa Amo Saus
  • Elisa.Amo@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2333
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Business Administration and Management Coordinator

  • Yolanda Ramírez Córcoles
  • Yolanda.Ramirez@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2320
  • Fax: 967 599 216

Double Grade Economics-Law Coordinator

  • Ángel Tejada Ponce
  • Angel.Tejada@uclm.es
  • Plaza de la Universidad, nº 1. 02071.- Albacete
  • Phone: 967 599 200 Ext: 2321
  • Fax: 967 599 216