Agreements

International Agreements

For an updated list of international agreements visit the International Relations Office (IRO) page.

Firm Modality Agreement end
Davia Rodríguez, Mª Ángeles (MAngeles.Davia@uclm.es)
Università degli Studi di Pavia Erasmus 31/12/2017
Unversity College Ghent // hogeschool Ghent Erasmus 31/12/2017
Díaz García, Cristina (Cristina.Diaz@uclm.es)
Ventspils Univesity College Erasmus 15/12/2015
Escribano Sotos, Francisco (Francisco.ESotos@uclm.es)
ISVOUGA(Instituto Superior entre Douro e Vouga)(Po Erasmus 01/09/2021
Akdeniz University (Turquía) Erasmus 01/09/2021
Nigde University (Turquía) Erasmus 01/09/2021
Instituto Tecnológixo de Monterrey (Méjico) Bilateral 31/12/2019
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Minas Gerais (B Bilateral 31/12/2019
Gámez Martinez, Matías (Matias.Gamez@uclm.es)
Technological Educational Institute of Crete Erasmus 15/12/2015
Haute Ecole Libre Mosane Erasmus 15/12/2015
Università degli Studi di Pavia Erasmus 15/12/2015
Gómez Borja, Miguel Angel (MiguelAngel.GBorja@uclm.es)
Faculty of Economics and Business. University of Zagreb. Croatia Erasmus 01/09/2021
González Moreno, Angela (Angela.Gonzalez@uclm.es)
Università degli Studi di Pisa Erasmus 15/12/2015
Università degli Studi di Padova Erasmus 15/12/2015
Jiménez Moreno, Juan José (Juan.Jimenez@uclm.es)
Università degli Studi di Siena Erasmus 15/12/2018
University of Warsaw Erasmus 15/12/2018
University of Jagiellonski Erasmus 15/12/2018
Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny W Krakowie Erasmus 15/12/2018
Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina -Rosario Bilateral 31/12/2017
UNICEN Provincia de Buenos Aires Bilateral 31/12/2017
Universidad Privada del Valle - Bolivia Bilateral 31/12/2017
Universidad de Lodz Erasmus 01/09/2021
University of Palermo Erasmus 01/09/2021
University of Central Lancashire-Cyprus (UK-Chipre) Erasmus 01/09/2021
Universidad Nacional de La Plata Bilateral 31/12/2019
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo Bilateral 31/12/2019
Universidad Provincial del Sudoeste Bilateral 31/12/2017
Lorenzo Romero, Carlota (Carlota.Lorenzo@uclm.es)
Università degli Sudi di Sassari Erasmus 15/12/2015
Moratilla López, Rafael (Rafael.Moratilla@uclm.es)
Lycée Silvia Monfort Erasmus 15/12/2015
Olaya Iniesta, Antonio (Antonio.Olaya@uclm.es)
Université Montesquieu-Bordeaux IV Erasmus 15/12/2015
Pardo García, Isabel (Isabel.Pardo@uclm.es)
Università degli Studi di Ancona Erasmus 15/12/2015
Instituto de Estudos Superiores de FAfe Erasmus 15/12/2015
Sáez Martínez, Fco. José (Francisco.Saez@uclm.es)
Universitatea Transilvania din Brasov Erasmus 31/12/2020
Tejada Ponce, Angel (Angel.Tejada@uclm.es)
Linnaeus University Erasmus 15/12/2015
Université de La Rochelle Erasmus 15/12/2015
Università degli Studi di Firenze Erasmus 15/12/2015
Reykjavik University Erasmus 15/12/2015
Escuela Bancaria y Comercial de México Bilateral 15/12/2014
Universidad del Aconcagua Bilateral 15/12/2014
Tobarra Gómez, Mª Angeles (Mariaangeles.Tobarra@uclm.es)
University of Bucharest Erasmus 31/12/2020
Triguero Cano, Angela (Angela.Triguero@uclm.es)
University of Bucharest Erasmus 31/12/2020
Università degli Studi di Bergamo Erasmus 31/12/2020
 

Links

Follow us
Aneca (Spanish Agency for Quality and Certification in Education)
UCLM Online
Digital Economics (School Blog)
Suggestions box
Grado en Administración y Dirección de Empresas

Ed. Jurídico - Empresarial "Melchor de Macanaz"

Plaza de la Universidad, 1 02071 Albacete (España)

decanato.economicasyempresariales.ab@uclm.es - (+34) 902 204 100